Follow us: | |

Contact Us

For specific questions, please contact the person to whom the question pertains:

 

President (president@pennstateifc.org)

Executive Vice President (evp@pennstateifc.org)

Administrative Vice President (avp@pennstateifc.org)

Vice President for Communications (communications@pennstateifc.org)

Vice President for Risk Management Education (riskeducation@pennstateifc.org)

Vice President for Risk Management Relations (riskrelations@pennstateifc.org)

Vice President for Standards (standards@pennstateifc.org)

Vice President for Recruitment (recruitment@pennstateifc.org)

Vice President for Programming (programming@@pennstateifc.org)

Vice President for Chapter Development (development@pennstateifc.org)

Vice President for Sustainability (sustainability@pennstateifc.org)

Vice President for Community Outreach (outreach@pennstateifc.org)

 

For general inquiries, please use our contact form: